National Judicial Academy

SE-19: National Seminar for Presiding Officers of Debt Recovery Tribunal (DRT) 17th – 18th March, 2025

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Ahmedabad	Mr. Anil Kumar Gupta	Presiding Officer, DRT-1, Ahmedabad
2	Ahmedabad	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Upadhyay	Presiding Officer, DRT-2, Ahmedabad
3	Aurangabad	Dr. Jhamman Ram Chauhan	Presiding Officer, DRT, Aurangabad
4	Bengaluru	Mr. Imtiaz Ali	Presiding Officer, DRT-1, Bengaluru
5	Bengaluru	Mr. Rajesh T.	Presiding Officer, DRT-2, Bengaluru
6	Chandigarh	Mr. Anand Sagar Narang	Presiding Officer, DRT-1, Chandigarh
7	Chandigarh	Mr. Mridulesh Kumar Singh	Presiding Officer, DRT-3, Chandigarh
8	Chennai	Mr. A.S. Jayachandra	Presiding Officer, DRT-1, Chennai
9	Chennai	Ms. S. V. Gowramma	Presiding Officer, DRT-3, Chennai
10	Coimbatore	Mr. N. Somasundaar	Presiding Officer, DRT, Coimbatore
11	Dehradun	Mr. Umesh Kumar Sharma	Presiding Officer, DRT, Dehradun
12	Delhi	Mr. Govind Ballabh Sharma	Presiding Officer, DRT-1, Delhi
13	Delhi	Mr. Sushil Kumar Rastogi	Presiding Officer, DRT-2, Delhi
14	Delhi	Mr. Shiv Kumar	Presiding Officer, DRT-3, Delhi
15	Ernakulam	Mr. Su. Willyahm	Presiding Officer, DRT, Ernakulam
16	Ernakulam	Mr. Sovan Kumar Dash	Presiding Officer, DRT-2, Ernakulam
17	Guwahati	Mr. Shiv Sharan Dubey	Presiding Officer, DRT, Guwahati
18	Hyderabad	Mr. Gummadi Gopi Chand	Presiding Officer, DRT-1, Hyderabad
19	Hyderabad	Mr. Rameshwar Kothe	Presiding Officer, DRT-2, Hyderabad

20	Jabalpur	Mr. Ram Niwas Patel	Presiding Officer, DRT, Jabalpur
21	Jaipur	Mr. Vimal Gupta	Presiding Officer, DRT, Jaipur
22	Kolkata	Mr. Ambuja Mohan Das	Presiding Officer, DRT-1, Kolkata
23	Kolkata	Mr. Arbind Madhav	Presiding Officer, DRT-2, Kolkata
24	Kolkata	Mr. Kamal De	Presiding Officer, DRT-3, Kolkata
25	Lucknow	Mr. Pravas Kumar Singh	Presiding Officer, DRT, Lucknow
26	Madurai	Ms. Seema Sinha	Presiding Officer, DRT, Madurai
27	Mumbai	Ms. Sreekala Suresh	Presiding Officer, DRT-1, Mumbai
28	Mumbai	Mr. Harish Kumar Kaushik	Presiding Officer, DRT-2, Mumbai
29	Mumbai	Mr. Arun Kumar Singal	Presiding Officer, DRT-3, Mumbai
30	Nagpur	Mr. Pankaj Kumar	Presiding Officer, DRT, Nagpur
31	Pune	Mr. Murumkar Dilip Ganpatrao	Presiding Officer, DRT, Pune
32	Siliguri	Mr. Rakesh Pati Tiwari	Presiding Officer, DRT, Siliguri
33	Visakhapatnam	Mr. Krishna Gopal Dwivedi	Presiding Officer, DRT, Visakhapatnam